Brian Storm, MA ’97

The National Press Photographers Associated named Brian Storm, MA ’97, the founder and executive producer of MediaStorm, the recipient of the Clifton C. Edom Award, which recognizes an individual in the tradition of Cliff Edom to inspire and motivate members of the photojournalism community to reach new heights.

Updated: February 8, 2013