14 New Journalism Ambassadors Selected

Columbia, Mo. (March 3, 2004) — Fourteen new Journalism Ambassadors have been selected to represent the Missouri School of Journalism to prospective students and other campus visitors. The new Journalism Ambassadors are: Krystal Allan, Parkville, Mo. Sarah Flynn, Town and Country, Mo. Elisabeth Gardner, Carrington, N.D. Eric Haeusser, Overland Park, Kan. Lauren Hieger, St. Louis, … Continued