Junior Aaron Reiss Wins $5,000 National Sports Journalism Scholarship

The Jim Murray Memorial Foundation Scholarship Is Awarded to Students Interested in a Sports Writing Career Columbia, Mo. (Aug. 4, 2015) — Aaron Reiss, a Missouri School of Journalism junior, is one of five national winners of the Jim Murray Memorial Foundation scholarship. Reiss, a magazine journalism major from Houston, will receive a $5,000 award … Continued