Two Missouri Graduate Students Receive Health Journalism Fellowships

By Rachel Dennis Columbia, Mo. (Feb. 27, 2006) — Missouri School of Journalism graduate students Natalie Fieleke and Leslie Yingling are among the 20 recipients of the 2006 AHCJ-Missouri Health Journalism Fellowships. The Association of Health Care Journalists, which moved to the Missouri School of Journalism last summer, granted the fellowships to Fieleke and Yingling to … Continued